Holiday Calendar PDF Print E-mail

WEYMOUTH RETIREMENT SYSTEM 2015 HOLIDAY CALENDAR

THE OFFICE WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING HOLIDAYS:

New Years Day Wednesday January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 19
Presidents' Day Monday February 16
Patriots' Day Monday April 20
Memorial Day Monday May 25
Independence Day Friday July 3
Labor Day Monday September 7
Columbus Day Monday October 12
Veterans Day Tuesday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Christmas Thursday December 25

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*When a Holiday falls on a Saturday, government offices are closed the Friday before the holiday.  When a holiday falls on a Sunday, government offices are closed the Monday after the holiday.