Weymouth is a city in Norfolk County, Massachusetts. As of the 2000 census, Weymouth had a total population of 53,988. Despite its city status, it is formally known as the Town of Weymouth.
Retirement Presentation

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 15, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.
Town Council Chambers

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 22, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.
McCulloch School

The focus of this session will be a description of the system and your membership in it. We’ll look at transfers, refunds/rollovers and eligibility for a retirement allowance. The presentation will be brief to allow plenty of time to answer your questions.